Happy Birthday Candy-mom!!

Yesterday was my mom, Candy Courtney’s (insert age of choice here) birthday! I would have dedicated a post to her yesterday, but I was too busy celebrating with her! (more about that later…)

My mom is the most positive, wonderful, generous, thoughtful, smart, creative, crafty, silly and fun mom ever, and I want to be just like her when I grow up!!

Thank you for being a role model to me every day, and for inspiring and touching every person you meet. Thank you for everything you have taught me, and for teaching me that attitude is everything. When I have kids I know I will be a good mom because of you and everything you have taught me. I love you so much!! (I speak for Sol and the kitties too 🙂 )

I hope your birthday was as special as you are!

One thought on “Happy Birthday Candy-mom!!

Leave a Reply

