Brittany AND Courtney

My dad and husband are way into drag racing, and my dad is always giving me Force family news. I think he secretly (or not so secretly) regrets not turning me into a drag racer in my youth. The Force family has 3 daughters, Brittany, Courtney and Ashley. My dad, Sol and I are going to see them race at Infinion in July, and we get to meet Brittany and Courtney. My dad got me this tank top for my birthday, and he insists that I bring my pre-married name drivers license so that I can show Brittany and Courtney how my name was Brittany ANN Courtney :).

Leave a Reply

