winner!

I won something, (as if that’s enough of a shocker in itself..) and I won something awesome! I have been reading this blog called JenlovesKev.com, and I won a jewelry giveaway from Ardent Sparrow. Bianca sent me the blog link a couple of months ago, Jen is an artist and a teacher and she has really cute and bargain minded style…so needless to say I have become hooked on her blog.  She has sponsors and does give-aways, and she selected me for a $35.00 gift certificate to this awesome jewelry website. I felt so special and it made my whole day! She even checked out my blog and complimented my first day of school outfit, which only increased the specialness I felt! The only problem is going to be picking out the pieces I want, it is all SO cute!

Check out my shout out: http://jenloveskev.com/2010/08/12/spotted-moth-giveaway/

and the CUUUTTTEEE stuff on Ardent Sparrow:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheArdentSparrow

Leave a Reply

