FALL!

Don’t get me wrong, I am totally a summer lover…it’s definitely my favorite season, but I also LOVE LOVE LOVE fall. I love everything about it, the clothes, the cooler but not cold yet weather, the leaves changing, the holidays, the festive fall decorations and seasonal pumpkiny items, the reintroduction of hot tea and snuggly pants, and my favorite go-to Fall food….SOUP! Maybe it’s because I lived in season-less Monterey for so long, and the change in seasons makes me really excited. Sol and I had a whole conversation on Sunday about how much we were looking forward to Fall and we took turns listing off our favorite things about Fall. Funny enough, it was while we were paddling around in our swimsuits in the 90 degree weather and sunshine on Ice House lake, a quite quintessential summer activity. I was inspired to collect some images of my favorite fall things to share in order to celebrate the suddenly cooler weather and *almost* change in season.

2 thoughts on “FALL!

Leave a Reply

