Baby Kamman fashion

Baby girl stuff must be REALLY fun to buy (who am I kidding, I KNOW it is!) because little miss K is getting spoiled already! By the time she is born she is going to have a bigger wardrobe than me, and I love it! I can’t wait to dress her up in all these cute duds. The latest package of baby K love comes from Rivkah-mom, who has been waiting through 3 sons and a grandson to buy cute baby girl stuff.

Mary Jane socks

Soft bunny boots

A cute hippie onesie

One thought on “Baby Kamman fashion

Leave a Reply

