Happy birthday Amanda!

My best friend Amanda turned 27 today! Amanda is an amazing person and friend and I am so SO lucky to have her in my life. I count my blessings every day and Amanda is way up there at the top of the list. I literally don’t know what I would do without her and I wish her all of the happiness in the world. May all of your birthday princess dreams come true Amanda! I love you!

Even though we live far away, I have been lucky enough to spend *almost* all of her birthdays with her since the day she turned 18…(that’s almost 10!) and the last 2 we have spanned the length-of-California distance to celebrate together. This one is no exception, Sol and I are headed down to Dana Point tomorrow right after school for a weekend of celebrating in her honor. I can’t wait to hug her tomorrow!

One thought on “Happy birthday Amanda!

  1. Pingback: The Kammans are coming!!!! « Anywhere I go you go

Leave a Reply

