Nursery Progress: Lola’s “L” Craft

This is an idea straight stolen from Amanda (like most of my best ideas area!) She made an A and a J for her wedding, and it is a great way to spice up decor for a party, event, or in my case, a baby room!

I bought a big cardboard L from Joann’s:

And went crazy with some Mod-Podge, and a variety of pink plain and patterned scrapbook paper from Michaels that Amanda helped me pick out. I tore the strips on all sides to create the texture.

And the finished product:

One thought on “Nursery Progress: Lola’s “L” Craft

  1. Pingback: “L” is for LOLA « Anywhere I go you go

Leave a Reply

